• Reviews for Tracy Sidney

    Oriana M

    April 24, 2020

    Tracy truly cares about the experience and the outcome. He communicates regularly and follows up to see if information received and provides answers and addresses concerns. He took the time to celebrate even the smallest of wins with us!! Thank you for your good work Tracy! We’ll be contacting you for our next adventure!

  • Reviews for Tracy Sidney

    ROBERT G

    April 19, 2020

    This is our second time with Tracy, and we trust him.

  • Reviews for Tracy Sidney

    JANICE G

    April 19, 2020

    Communication

  • Reviews for Tracy Sidney

    Neal S

    April 4, 2020

    Tracy is an advocate for provides all the information needed to make the right decision.

  • Reviews for Tracy Sidney

    Danielle R

    March 5, 2020

    Tracy walked us through all of the steps!! He helped me purchase my first home!! It’s so special!

  • Reviews for Tracy Sidney

    Fortino M

    March 5, 2020

    As a business owner I knew it would be tough to get the loan, Tracy made it a lot easier even with all the bumps we had going threw it even till closing. Really appreciate the hard work he put in to help us with our loan.

  • Reviews for Tracy Sidney

    STERLING W

    February 16, 2020

    Made my first time home buying experience great, really knows his stuff, very helpful and will use him for future home buying!

  • Reviews for Tracy Sidney

    STEPHEN W

    January 18, 2020

    Tracy is very understandable, straightforward and has his clients best interests in mind. I would highly recommend him to anyone interested in financing or refinancing their home.

  • Reviews for Tracy Sidney

    JUDY W

    January 17, 2020

    Tracy is very thorough and follows thru immediately on every detail

  • Reviews for Tracy Sidney

    Casey B

    January 10, 2020

    Tracy made the entire process seamless. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

  • Reviews for Tracy Sidney

    ROLAND G

    January 10, 2020

    How fast and easy it was. I thought it would take 9 months like the first time i refinance my house thru wells fargo. I am very pleased about how fast it was . Thank you.

  • Reviews for Tracy Sidney

    SALIM A

    December 1, 2019

    I had a great experience with tracy he was helpful and got everything done quickly and smoothly, I would like to recommend other people to do business with tracy, thanks

  • Reviews for Tracy Sidney

    ROBERT P

    October 31, 2019

    Tracy has not only become an consultant to all my questions and concerns but, a friend that has gained my confidence and assurance on his insights and knowledge in his field.

  • Reviews for Tracy Sidney

    Tunmise O

    October 31, 2019

    Always update your client at every stage, not the client chasing to know updates

  • Reviews for Tracy Sidney

    CURTIS M

    October 28, 2019

    Every time I need something he did it

  • Reviews for Tracy Sidney

    SHANNON L

    September 3, 2019

    Tracy was an excellent resource during this whole process. He was always quick to respond and calm any concerns that arose. He is amazing!

  • Reviews for Tracy Sidney

    DAVID M

    September 1, 2019

    Tracy is cool second time he's taking care of me without any issues that's why he's the MAN....

  • Reviews for Tracy Sidney

    CURTIS L

    August 19, 2019

    Tracy was awesome through the whole process.

  • Reviews for Tracy Sidney

    Linda P

    August 9, 2019

    Tracy made everything very easy to get the loan processed in a timely manner. He was always in touch and available when I had questions. I appreciate the smooth process.

  • Reviews for Tracy Sidney

    STACIE W

    August 8, 2019

    Tracy was very helpful throughout the entire process. This is the second time that he's helped me. I've also recommended him to a friend who experienced the same level of customer service that I did. I will continue to contact Tracy whenever I need assistance in the future.

  • Reviews for Tracy Sidney

    Arick M

    July 29, 2019

    :)

  • Reviews for Tracy Sidney

    CHARLES N

    June 9, 2019

    Great, except for one issue that was not exactly clear or what I would have appreciated to be correct information. I explicitly asked an important question and I didn’t get the adequate answer to my question. Other then that the experience was excellent!

  • Reviews for Tracy Sidney

    JANET B

    May 26, 2019

    Like always professional. Great with communication from beginning to end.

  • Reviews for Tracy Sidney

    LISA B

    May 14, 2019

    Tracy has been there for us since day one. He answers the phone every time we call, even when it is later in the evening or night. He has always been a pleasure to talk to and answers all of our questions. He is patient with us as we work an alternative schedule than most people and it would take us a little longer to get paperwork signed and returned. Id recommend Tracy to everyone I know buying a home.

  • Reviews for Tracy Sidney

    Michelle B

    May 6, 2019

    Great service! Very personable!

  • Reviews for Tracy Sidney

    Randall B

    May 2, 2019

    Upfront and honest transaction! Took time to explain our options clearly and showed patience throughout the entire process!

  • Reviews for Tracy Sidney

    Denise L

    March 15, 2019

    Tracy was available whenever I had questions and was very communicative on the process. Glad I went with him.

  • Reviews for Tracy Sidney

    Cynthia M

    March 2, 2019

    Kindness ,heart felt person. Polite,I just can't say enough nice things about this gentleman. He know his stuff. Very well educated in this profession.

  • Reviews for Tracy Sidney

    JESSE D

    December 31, 2018

    Tracy is awesome

  • Reviews for Tracy Sidney

    SABRINA D

    December 27, 2018

    Tracy is very knowledgeable at his job; he is also very trustworthy and gets the job done. We are very please with Tracy’s work!🙂