• Reviews for Tracy Sidney

    SHANNON L

    September 3, 2019

    Tracy was an excellent resource during this whole process. He was always quick to respond and calm any concerns that arose. He is amazing!

  • Reviews for Tracy Sidney

    DAVID M

    September 1, 2019

    Tracy is cool second time he's taking care of me without any issues that's why he's the MAN....

  • Reviews for Tracy Sidney

    CURTIS L

    August 19, 2019

    Tracy was awesome through the whole process.

  • Reviews for Tracy Sidney

    Linda P

    August 9, 2019

    Tracy made everything very easy to get the loan processed in a timely manner. He was always in touch and available when I had questions. I appreciate the smooth process.

  • Reviews for Tracy Sidney

    STACIE W

    August 8, 2019

    Tracy was very helpful throughout the entire process. This is the second time that he's helped me. I've also recommended him to a friend who experienced the same level of customer service that I did. I will continue to contact Tracy whenever I need assistance in the future.

  • Reviews for Tracy Sidney

    Arick M

    July 29, 2019

    :)

  • Reviews for Tracy Sidney

    CHARLES N

    June 9, 2019

    Great, except for one issue that was not exactly clear or what I would have appreciated to be correct information. I explicitly asked an important question and I didn’t get the adequate answer to my question. Other then that the experience was excellent!

  • Reviews for Tracy Sidney

    JANET B

    May 26, 2019

    Like always professional. Great with communication from beginning to end.

  • Reviews for Tracy Sidney

    LISA B

    May 14, 2019

    Tracy has been there for us since day one. He answers the phone every time we call, even when it is later in the evening or night. He has always been a pleasure to talk to and answers all of our questions. He is patient with us as we work an alternative schedule than most people and it would take us a little longer to get paperwork signed and returned. Id recommend Tracy to everyone I know buying a home.

  • Reviews for Tracy Sidney

    Michelle B

    May 6, 2019

    Great service! Very personable!

  • Reviews for Tracy Sidney

    Randall B

    May 2, 2019

    Upfront and honest transaction! Took time to explain our options clearly and showed patience throughout the entire process!

  • Reviews for Tracy Sidney

    Denise L

    March 15, 2019

    Tracy was available whenever I had questions and was very communicative on the process. Glad I went with him.

  • Reviews for Tracy Sidney

    Cynthia M

    March 2, 2019

    Kindness ,heart felt person. Polite,I just can't say enough nice things about this gentleman. He know his stuff. Very well educated in this profession.

  • Reviews for Tracy Sidney

    JESSE D

    December 31, 2018

    Tracy is awesome

  • Reviews for Tracy Sidney

    SABRINA D

    December 27, 2018

    Tracy is very knowledgeable at his job; he is also very trustworthy and gets the job done. We are very please with Tracy’s work!🙂